Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

This is the second car that I have purchased from this dealership. All of the sales people are very nice laid-back. They will get you in a car before you leave that day. The cars are in excellent shape. I’ve had no problems. I paid off the other one and I’m now in a newer car I appreciate, especially Nadine the sales manager. She’s the best I sent everybody to her. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Steve Grandon was absolutely amazing! He was very helpful and honest from start to finish in helping my son get the truck that was a perfect fit for him. Definitely an asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I can't say enough about the service we received. The salesman, Steve Grandon was absolutely amazing. No pressure and very honest. I felt very comfortable with my son purchasing his vehicle. Cody, the sales manager was also very good. Will definitely will be back for our next vehicle. Thanks for taking such good care of our son!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I just bought a truck today and my salesman was Steve Grandon. He was so helpful with me buying a car. Being a first time buyer I didn’t know a lot about the process and he made sure I fully understood the process and I am so thankful for people like him! Employees like him are hard to come by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Mr Steve Grandon....Very professional with a little seasoning, so the experience was pleasant...the car we selected was nice, He explained everything simply and patiently. My son loves the car, and we will be recommending others to this gentleman....for him, $10.00 is cheap in times like this....$50.00 is more of an appreciation bonus.... inflation is high and only $10.00 is a joke.......he is a great sales person..so show him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Had my jeep serviced for routine maintenance and couldn't have asked for better customer service. I was on a time crush and they were able to have me in and out in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

It is the one that exists, they helped me a lot even though I don't speak English, they used their phones to translate everything, I really liked how they treated me, they are the best

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

We had an amazing experience purchasing a jeep from this dealer. The salesman, sales manager and finance manger were all terrific. We would definitely do business here again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Deondre!! Very knowledgeable about details and maintains professionalism made the entire process easier! Highly recommend this dealership for your new and used car needs!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Loved the relaxed no push attitude of the salesman. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. The truck we purchased is top quality. Over all enjoyable experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

We ordered a new Ram for our business and couldn't be happier. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Teresa was an exceptional sales woman. Great Experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I arrived on time for my service appointment and at exactly 8:00am they took my RAM back for service, 30 minutes later the service was completed. Amazing, my first visit to the dealership was great. Courteous service manager quickest service ever, and I've bin driving fo 60 year. Great work, see you again soon. Phil Boas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Johnathan and Ms. Nadine were very helpful during my purchasing process. If I would recommend anyone to purchase a car, I would refer them to Carolina Chrysler of Lugoff. I even received a follow up phone call in less than a week of me having the car just to make sure things were still going smooth with me and my NEW vehicle! Thanks again. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

The staff here at Carolina Chrysler is exceptional! Jonathan Toney was my sales rep and he was awesome! We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. Everyone here is welcoming and friendly. Jonathan Toney was our sales rep and is was excellent! Would definitely buy another vehicle from here again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Really enjoyed my experience overall at this dealership, Steve was a pleasure to work with. Nadeen and Chatt were also great and kind. Would definitely do business again in the future with them. Has a great hometown feel here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

One of the best dealerships I’ve ever been to! Everyone was friendly and had a lot of helpful tips on the car that I was purchasing. Steve made the experience so great and easy! Definitely recommend getting your first or next car here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

While searching for a Jeep Wrangler to replace my daughter's recent total loss, Carolina CJDR had just received one nearly identical. There were only three within 250 miles of Raleigh NC. From the initial contact with Johnathan Toney, to working with Steve Grandon when I arrived, and finally to the tireless effort to complete the deal by Cody Grantham, I cannot say enough about the level of personal service delivered by all three gentlemen. Absolutely 1st Class. If I could give more than 5 Stars, I would without question.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Everyone here was so nice and done all they can do to get the right car for me. I'm absolutely in love with my new car Elizabeth was really was on top of her game yall wanting a new car? GO ASK FOR HER

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

This service dept is the best around. Robby hunter is the best in town! I always take my vehicles here. Always fast and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Excellent service department. They got me taken care of quicker than I expected and the results were spot on. No problems whatsoever on a vehicle I didn't buy from them no less.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Robbie Hunter and his service team do a great job. I’m very happy with my experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Nadine is the best and Dave. They help you with the paperwork and show you how vehicles accessories work. My family has purchased four vehicles From Carolina Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Lugoff South Carolina no matter what state you’re in this is a place to go to get a truck car or jeep they make you feel at home so if you have a need for a vehicle stop by there and ask for Nadine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Steve great salesman showed everything bout the truck fast service friendly staff Finance easy quick

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

I didn’t know where my oil leak was coming from. They researched it, kept me abreast of what was going on and found the leak. My car was actually fixed and ready a day ahead of schedule. They were very professional in our entire interaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Robbie took great care of me, had the problem taken care in a timely manner,let me know when the part came in and got me in for repair . Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Best mopar service from manager and techs ever. Mopar customer for over 50 yrs. Bought last four new cars at this dealership. Service is my choice to get the best, if service dept was not excellent, would go elsewhere!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very convenient, never too long of a wait. Staff is always courteous and informative. Prices are reasonable, will probably buy my next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Fantastic experience! Jill Waldron was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entirety of process, as was all staff! Already enjoying my new ride. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great customer service without fail! I’m always greeted with a smile and by name,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

We arrived in Camden SC w a service message on our Ram 1500 with which we were pulling a trailer. Even tho Carolina was making appts into next week, they allowed us to come so they could scan our car. They were able to find the problem and fix it on the spot. Thank you Carolina!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

One of the best dealerships l ever work with the service was and always outstanding, always friendly and knowledgeable they get me in and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

As a first time visitor to this dealership, I received the best customer services in comparison to the services provided at Dodgeland on Greystone. Services were render as promised with an appointment and without the unnecessary long waits and delays. I will now bring my vehicle in for all service needs to receive quality work and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I had a really good experience when I came up there to get my key fob programmed. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I would recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Great Service and were quick. Very nice, I would recommend people to shop at Carolina Chrysler Dodge in Lugoff SC. All were friendly. No problems getting in are out .

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Nadine and Jonathan were excellent I would recommend this dealership because they make you feel like family they are all nice and friendly this is the place to go if you were wanting to get a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Ordered a Custom made Ram successfully with no problems whatsoever. Upfront pricing, straightforward, friendly, fairly easy buying process. I recommend them to anyone buying a brand new Dodge Ram truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great experience. This by far was the best experience we’ve ever had at any dealer. No pushy salespeople and no stress. Everyone was very friendly. Great deal on Jeep. Waiting area clean and relaxing. Can’t say enough! Highly recommend. Thanks Carolina. Glen and Virginia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond for your family needs ❤ ,just a great bunch of people..transaction of vehicles was nice and easy...see ya soon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Jeremiuh was an excellent salesman! This Group is really good about working with a budget. Definitely recommend them if you are looking for a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

My husband took the Renegade in for an oil change and this was the first time going to CCDJR and could not be more pleased with the customer service. Not only were they friendly and timely but while he waited had questions about our lease coming due and all questions were answered. We highly recommend it here and will absolutely be back because I have a Ram as well. Keep up the amazing work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Jeremiah Sims is awesome! I highly recommend Jeremiah as your go-to person if you're in the market for a vehicle. He understood exactly what I was looking for and needed. He has a very personal, engaging, and fun personality, and I believe he was just as excited as I was when I found my vehicle. He truly went the extra mile with and for me! Thank Jeremiah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Got out within three hrs everyone worked to make this ASAP to get me out happy and satisfied.it was a good experience.all nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I want to thank Theo and all the Staff at the Lugoff Dealership. The assistance I received while shopping for a new Jeep was second to none!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

William was amazing and very helpful. Will definitely be visiting him again soon. Ask for him when you go. You won't regret it. Thank you again William.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Jessica is kind, friendly, and patient with you and always happy to help you find the car of your dreams and doesn't mind being patient with someone who may change there mind after looking at several different cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Theo Schield was so very helpful. I was very happy with my experience as he answered all my questions. Such a friendly and professional place. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Bought a keep in 2019... coming back this summer to get another great deal from Theo! Would not buy another jeepfrom anywhere else!!!!! Wonderful !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Charlie was a great help and very patient. Can’t wait to visit again. Customer service and clean dealership. All my questions answered and timely.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Friendly people,Great service,I got a great Deal!!!Thank you Bill!!Not to mention l just went in for a test drive!Go see my boy GOOD DEAL BILL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Charlie Mantei answered all my questions and concerns. Very friendly and helpful and honest. Ask for him on your next visit and see how he can help you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Chris helped us out and got us a very good deal on our new ride! Carolina Chrysler is very honest and upfront about everything... there were absolutely no surprises! Thank you Chris!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Bought a new Truck from Carolina Chrysler. It was by far the single most greatest experience of my life. Thank You To Teresa P. Matthews. I felt like family and the ease of the process was remarkable. I will never go anywhere else to buy a New Vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Satisfied with the complete process from scheduling appointment for recall over phone to checking in Vehicle at service department to recall service made in timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Satisfied with the complete process from scheduling appointment for recall over phone to checking in Vehicle at service department to recall service made in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and patient with all my questions. There service was great. I will definitely recommend carolina Chrysler dodge jeep ram to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

This place is the best place in town! If you’re looking for a new/used car. Steve Grandon Is the person to deal with! very rare to find an honest car sales person now a days. Dealing with Steve for 2 years in a row has been painless and memorable. Their service department is worth mentioning as well.. they treat you like family and I would make the 40 mn drive just to get my car serviced. Go see Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Was able to make reservation on line. Quick, efficient, and professional service dept. Did not charge for requested analysis/check up. Will be back for service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

It was easy to schedule my appointment for Service The repair was done quickly and I was notified when the service was done. The staff was professional and courteous

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Easy to do business with. No hard pressured sales. Large inventory selection. Clean facilities. Happy with the Jeep that I purchased. Thank you Carolina Chrysler!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. They are doing what they can to make sure my problem is taken care of and taken care of correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Awesome staff, they done everything to make sure I was satisfied, they treated me as if they knew me for years i would give them ten stars if I could

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Steve Grandon was a pleasure to work with. Best experience in buying a new truck! No hassle and we will buy here again!! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Me and my wife purchased a new 2020 Grand Caravan. It was our 47 anniversary. We have purchased several vehicles in past from Carolina jeep dodge chrysler. We both like to come their because of the way the employees treat us. Great selection of vehicles and best is the great price.Ms. Jessica Stacy was very professional, friendly,and knowledgeable. We thank her for hard work to get us what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

We were in the market for our baby girl's first car, which is daunting in itself! Jonathan is THE BEST car salesmen we've ever met! Knowledgeable, friendly, no deceptive sales techniques or unnecessary drama, and-- he kept working for us! We have to also give HUGE SHOUT OUTS to the finance staff! They worked for and with us to get the price/payments we needed!!! Extremely positive experience! If you're looking for a vehicle, THIS is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Johnathan is very knowledgeable & understanding. He made my experience easy going & he really knows his vehicle. I highly recommend him to others. Thanks again Johnathan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Jonathan was very helpful and a great person to me. Now I just have to make my mind up so much to choose from great inventory

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

He was awesome I told him what I was looking for and he delivered . Great job and will definitely will coming back to see him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I would like to take time to rate my recent experience with Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I gave them 5 starts because they made this process smooth from the beginning to the end. Super shout out to my salesman Jonathan. Not only was her genuine, but was also very professional and polite. He listened to all my wants/needs while searching for the car I wanted, very attentive I must say. I will be sending family and friends your way....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Jessica Stacy is professional, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Thank you for helping us consider another purchase without pressure! When it’s tike, you’re our girl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I've been dealing with CCDJR for 12 years and have developed a great relationship with everyone there. My daughter and I went Saturday, July 25 so she could look at Jeeps. We normally deal with Steve Grandon but he was busy with another customer so he asked Theo to help us out and take good care of us. They worked hard getting her a deal so she could afford her Wrangler Sahara and she is loving her new ride. Thanks guys for all your hard work. Frances Fleming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Great place to buy a ride. Jessica was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go see her today she seemed like she would help you anyway she can.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

I got all my questions answered and the process was so quick and simple. Jessica Stacy was so nice about everything and patient since I always take to long to decide which is the car I want.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Had Great customer service and great help on finding me the perfect vehicle for me and my family! Love how helpful jessica was and how great she was to work with in the process of finding the perfect car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Jessica was great to work with! Would definitely do business again! She was very friendly and awesome! Thank you again Jessica! You are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Great place to buy a car from and jessica was so wonderful to work with. She is really friendly and very helpful. Takes her time to help you find the right car to fit you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Great service staff, called and got same day service. Would recommend to all my friends.I will defined use them fo all my service and repair needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. I will not buy from another car lot ever. Service department is wonderful. Enjoying my Jeep Compass and Nissan Titan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

From the time we walked in Steve was so friendly, funny, and had very great customer service. He was very straight forward asking us what we were interested in, the pricing we wanted and what we needed to do to get there. This was my husband's first car purchase that was a near new car and we did not have full anticipation in buying a car but it just felt right and was such a good deal for the car. Cody was also so very friendly and professional, there was no pressure felt from anyone at the dealership. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

everything from start to finish was great. this makes my 4th vehicle bought there. I will continue to shop with them in the future Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I bought my first car in 18 years from these folks! Jonathan was awesome, not pushy at all. The whole team was great, Cody, Larry and Dave. I love my new Jeep and if I keep it for another 18 years, I'll still go back to them for my next car! Thank y'all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

I have two recalls on my 2016 Ram 1500 Ecodiesel and got several error messages the last one said that exhaust filter 100% service required see dealer? I had been trying to get service for the recalls because I was going to leave to go back home in Terrell Tx almost 1000 miles. When I got the last message I had to get it fix before I could get on the road. Chrysler called and Robbie at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and he got on the call and asked me to bring it in and he would see if he could help me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Steve is a true professional and personable salesman. He not only has the knowledge but also the character you want in a salesman. He was patient answering all of our questions and never pressured us into making a decision. He knows his business. Ask for Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I left a review but don't see it so I'm doing it again. Long story short, Mr. Grandon got me out of a bad and potentially expensive situation from very recent purchase elsewhere, and into a dependable vehicle. I'm a nurse who came out of retirement in the midst of COVID-19 and depend on my vehicle to get me to work and back safely. Thank you for saving me from a bad situation. God bless y'all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I want to thank Steve Grandon and all the Staff at the Lugoff Dealership for their assistance in my purchasing of a new Charger. They made feel like a part of the team. From Todd Reaves

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

sales manager Cody Grantham and Steve Grandon excellent service all the way around highly recommend nice to be treated with fast and friendly service Now Is the time to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Friendly staff! Great customer service! I especially want to thank Nadine for working so diligently and making the purchase of my new vehicle a pleasant experience! She went above and beyond to ensure I was getting the best possible deal. Johnathan and Quentin were also amazing! Thank you all very much! My husband and I will definitely be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

Everyone that helped with this purchase was top notch. Rahshade, Cody and Nadine made this the best buying experience Ive ever encountered. I love the small, low key environment associated here and it was a no pressure purchase. I ll definitely be back in the future when its time for another vehicle. Cant say enough great things about this place. Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

We continue to shop and be impressed with Carolina CJDR. Always courteous and always the best price. I would recommend them for sales and service. Straight forward and helpful. No high pressure tactics just solid honest people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Many thanks to Service Manager Robbie! I’m always pleased with the quality and integrity of Work done by Robbie and his staff. I recommend this service department to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

I absolutely love my local hometown Carolina Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM dealership SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!! Mr. Robbie, Adam, Chris, and the mechanics are absolutely miracle workers. They are men of high integrity, honest people, with a selfless service orientation in their dealings with the public. I will be back gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I would recomend this dealership to anyone.. very perfessional and courteous manner.. Theo and Matt get all 10s with my wife and myself..Thamks Guys..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Best place to get a car at. Excellent customer service and they strive to find the car that best fits your needs ensuring you are completely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Highly recommend! All personnel very nice but we dealt mainly with Matthew and Cody. Each proved to be professional and an asset to Carolina Chrysler’s organization. We had certain needs and they worked diligently to meet them, in a no-pressure, relaxed manner. Even though we live 2 hours away, they will be our go-to people next time we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I didn't purchase my Ram there, but I went there for service still. Service team is awesome. Very little wait time, they got me in and out with no appt needed and I was on my way. Very professional, I will be using them to service my Ram 1500 from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

Positive experience. Very polite and were not pushy to accept a deal. Salesman was very pleasant and focused on sale. Excellent variety of vehicles available at reasonable prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

GREATEST ,PROFESSIONAL,UNDERSTANDING,PROMPT SERVICE TO FIX THE PROBLEM HATS OFF TO MR. ROBBIE HUNTER AND HIS SERVICE TEAM !! AND CERTIFIED MECHANICS..ESPECIALLY DENNIS AND STEVE !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Bought my new Ram here and decided to try them out for service for a tire rotation. I could not have been more pleased! Maurice in the service department took great care of me and had me in and out in about 20 minutes! He provided great customer service and I will definitely be back because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

They are an excellent group of people that treat you with respect and do a great job servicing your vehicle. The gentleman I deal with, Rob, takes good care of you and is friendly, considerate ,and always ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

My husband went to check this dealership out. We had no idea we would walk out with a new Dodge Journey. Our salesman Jonathan Toney and the sales manager Nadine were exceptional. We will definately be back. Thanks for the great personal customer service you gave us.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review