Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Service department did a great job diagnosis and repair for my wife's Jeep. Completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Great communication, follow up, customer service and salesmenship stars for Damien, Marshal, and Anna! Way to go team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the most competent Heavy Duty Ram Truck (and Cummins Diesel) service location from Columbia to Charlotte. I am willing to drive over an hour one-way for their quality and attention to detail and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Friendly and helpful service particularly from a new employee Trey W. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Great experience, Damion Billings was a joy. He answered all my questions with no hesitation. This is a wonderful dealership. I just couldn’t get financed, just yet. But I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Fast, friendly, easy to work with, everyone there was nice and respectful and willing to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

If I buy it will be from Carolina ChryslerDoge Jeep Ram. Rebecca Cook was a pleasure to speak with. She along with the others at the dealership will find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

We had a efficient purchase experience. They have a good selection of cars with variety of brands. Friendly and hard working stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

I would like to recommend Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and its amazing customer service. I had the pleasure to browse the lot with no pressure for a Jeep. Salesman Mr. Deon approached me and my son with welcoming energy and provided specs and details after evaluating my needs, wants and desires in my shopping experience. I was not ready to buy since I am paying off a vehicle I plan to keep but I ensured him I would be back when I am ready to buy. Thank you for all you do! Keep doing great things. #carolinachryslerdodgejeepram #carshoppinginsc #lugoffcars #...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Had a question about a car I saw online and called and spoke with Rebecca Cook. Very informative, polite and a pleasure to speak with. Answered all questions. When I am ready to purchase I will make sure I see her first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Great experience purchasing a used vehicle from the team! Anna Moy, Cody, Daniel, and Dave were all great to work with. Later on, when I purchased a few upgrades Chris in parts worked to get exactly what I needed, Robbie and Joe in the service department were awesome too, and worked to get me scheduled as soon as possible when I had concerns. Anna and Cody were able to help me find exactly what I was looking for and were willing to work with me fairly on my trade-in. Great experience at this dealership and I will definitely be back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from them. Steve Grandon and Alyssa Melton are the best. Service department is wonderful. Robbie and Joel are always helpful in getting you on and out of the service department. We do not go anywhere else to make automobile purchases and would recommend them to everyone. They care about everyone who enters their lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Steve Grandon was excellent in helping me with getting my Ram 1500 in record time. I was there by 8:30AM and out the door in my new Ram by 12:30pm thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Here’s the link. Just say something simple. “Highly recommend Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone in the market for a new vehicle! Every step of the process from my sales rep Alyssa to the management and even the service department have been nothing short of amazing”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Steve Grandon was excellent! He got the deal done when no one else could! Very honest and helpful in every way. The whole team at Carolina Chrysler were excellent and very helpful. I'll be coming back with my trade in soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

The service depart went above an beyond for us today as we got stranded at the rest area nearby. Thank you Robbie and your team, we are on the road home safely because of you . With grateful hearts, Bob an Rhonda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Great service, great service advisor. Will recommend to anyone who needs great service in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Steve Grandon was absolutely amazing! He was very helpful and honest from start to finish in helping my son get the truck that was a perfect fit for him. Definitely an asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I can't say enough about the service we received. The salesman, Steve Grandon was absolutely amazing. No pressure and very honest. I felt very comfortable with my son purchasing his vehicle. Cody, the sales manager was also very good. Will definitely will be back for our next vehicle. Thanks for taking such good care of our son!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I just bought a truck today and my salesman was Steve Grandon. He was so helpful with me buying a car. Being a first time buyer I didn’t know a lot about the process and he made sure I fully understood the process and I am so thankful for people like him! Employees like him are hard to come by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Mr Steve Grandon....Very professional with a little seasoning, so the experience was pleasant...the car we selected was nice, He explained everything simply and patiently. My son loves the car, and we will be recommending others to this gentleman....for him, $10.00 is cheap in times like this....$50.00 is more of an appreciation bonus.... inflation is high and only $10.00 is a joke.......he is a great sales person..so show him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

It is the one that exists, they helped me a lot even though I don't speak English, they used their phones to translate everything, I really liked how they treated me, they are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I arrived on time for my service appointment and at exactly 8:00am they took my RAM back for service, 30 minutes later the service was completed. Amazing, my first visit to the dealership was great. Courteous service manager quickest service ever, and I've bin driving fo 60 year. Great work, see you again soon. Phil Boas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Johnathan and Ms. Nadine were very helpful during my purchasing process. If I would recommend anyone to purchase a car, I would refer them to Carolina Chrysler of Lugoff. I even received a follow up phone call in less than a week of me having the car just to make sure things were still going smooth with me and my NEW vehicle! Thanks again. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Really enjoyed my experience overall at this dealership, Steve was a pleasure to work with. Nadeen and Chatt were also great and kind. Would definitely do business again in the future with them. Has a great hometown feel here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

While searching for a Jeep Wrangler to replace my daughter's recent total loss, Carolina CJDR had just received one nearly identical. There were only three within 250 miles of Raleigh NC. From the initial contact with Johnathan Toney, to working with Steve Grandon when I arrived, and finally to the tireless effort to complete the deal by Cody Grantham, I cannot say enough about the level of personal service delivered by all three gentlemen. Absolutely 1st Class. If I could give more than 5 Stars, I would without question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

This service dept is the best around. Robby hunter is the best in town! I always take my vehicles here. Always fast and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Robbie Hunter and his service team do a great job. I’m very happy with my experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Nadine is the best and Dave. They help you with the paperwork and show you how vehicles accessories work. My family has purchased four vehicles From Carolina Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Lugoff South Carolina no matter what state you’re in this is a place to go to get a truck car or jeep they make you feel at home so if you have a need for a vehicle stop by there and ask for Nadine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Steve great salesman showed everything bout the truck fast service friendly staff Finance easy quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Robbie took great care of me, had the problem taken care in a timely manner,let me know when the part came in and got me in for repair . Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Best mopar service from manager and techs ever. Mopar customer for over 50 yrs. Bought last four new cars at this dealership. Service is my choice to get the best, if service dept was not excellent, would go elsewhere!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very convenient, never too long of a wait. Staff is always courteous and informative. Prices are reasonable, will probably buy my next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Fantastic experience! Jill Waldron was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entirety of process, as was all staff! Already enjoying my new ride. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great customer service without fail! I’m always greeted with a smile and by name,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

One of the best dealerships l ever work with the service was and always outstanding, always friendly and knowledgeable they get me in and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

As a first time visitor to this dealership, I received the best customer services in comparison to the services provided at Dodgeland on Greystone. Services were render as promised with an appointment and without the unnecessary long waits and delays. I will now bring my vehicle in for all service needs to receive quality work and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I had a really good experience when I came up there to get my key fob programmed. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I would recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great experience. This by far was the best experience we’ve ever had at any dealer. No pushy salespeople and no stress. Everyone was very friendly. Great deal on Jeep. Waiting area clean and relaxing. Can’t say enough! Highly recommend. Thanks Carolina. Glen and Virginia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond for your family needs ❤ ,just a great bunch of people..transaction of vehicles was nice and easy...see ya soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Jeremiah Sims is awesome! I highly recommend Jeremiah as your go-to person if you're in the market for a vehicle. He understood exactly what I was looking for and needed. He has a very personal, engaging, and fun personality, and I believe he was just as excited as I was when I found my vehicle. He truly went the extra mile with and for me! Thank Jeremiah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Got out within three hrs everyone worked to make this ASAP to get me out happy and satisfied.it was a good experience.all nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I want to thank Theo and all the Staff at the Lugoff Dealership. The assistance I received while shopping for a new Jeep was second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Jessica is kind, friendly, and patient with you and always happy to help you find the car of your dreams and doesn't mind being patient with someone who may change there mind after looking at several different cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Theo Schield was so very helpful. I was very happy with my experience as he answered all my questions. Such a friendly and professional place. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Charlie was a great help and very patient. Can’t wait to visit again. Customer service and clean dealership. All my questions answered and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Charlie Mantei answered all my questions and concerns. Very friendly and helpful and honest. Ask for him on your next visit and see how he can help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Satisfied with the complete process from scheduling appointment for recall over phone to checking in Vehicle at service department to recall service made in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and patient with all my questions. There service was great. I will definitely recommend carolina Chrysler dodge jeep ram to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

This place is the best place in town! If you’re looking for a new/used car. Steve Grandon Is the person to deal with! very rare to find an honest car sales person now a days. Dealing with Steve for 2 years in a row has been painless and memorable. Their service department is worth mentioning as well.. they treat you like family and I would make the 40 mn drive just to get my car serviced. Go see Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. They are doing what they can to make sure my problem is taken care of and taken care of correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Awesome staff, they done everything to make sure I was satisfied, they treated me as if they knew me for years i would give them ten stars if I could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

We were in the market for our baby girl's first car, which is daunting in itself! Jonathan is THE BEST car salesmen we've ever met! Knowledgeable, friendly, no deceptive sales techniques or unnecessary drama, and-- he kept working for us! We have to also give HUGE SHOUT OUTS to the finance staff! They worked for and with us to get the price/payments we needed!!! Extremely positive experience! If you're looking for a vehicle, THIS is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Johnathan is very knowledgeable & understanding. He made my experience easy going & he really knows his vehicle. I highly recommend him to others. Thanks again Johnathan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I would like to take time to rate my recent experience with Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I gave them 5 starts because they made this process smooth from the beginning to the end. Super shout out to my salesman Jonathan. Not only was her genuine, but was also very professional and polite. He listened to all my wants/needs while searching for the car I wanted, very attentive I must say. I will be sending family and friends your way....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Jessica Stacy is professional, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Thank you for helping us consider another purchase without pressure! When it’s tike, you’re our girl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I've been dealing with CCDJR for 12 years and have developed a great relationship with everyone there. My daughter and I went Saturday, July 25 so she could look at Jeeps. We normally deal with Steve Grandon but he was busy with another customer so he asked Theo to help us out and take good care of us. They worked hard getting her a deal so she could afford her Wrangler Sahara and she is loving her new ride. Thanks guys for all your hard work. Frances Fleming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Great place to buy a ride. Jessica was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go see her today she seemed like she would help you anyway she can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Jessica was great to work with! Would definitely do business again! She was very friendly and awesome! Thank you again Jessica! You are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Great place to buy a car from and jessica was so wonderful to work with. She is really friendly and very helpful. Takes her time to help you find the right car to fit you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Great service staff, called and got same day service. Would recommend to all my friends.I will defined use them fo all my service and repair needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. I will not buy from another car lot ever. Service department is wonderful. Enjoying my Jeep Compass and Nissan Titan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

From the time we walked in Steve was so friendly, funny, and had very great customer service. He was very straight forward asking us what we were interested in, the pricing we wanted and what we needed to do to get there. This was my husband's first car purchase that was a near new car and we did not have full anticipation in buying a car but it just felt right and was such a good deal for the car. Cody was also so very friendly and professional, there was no pressure felt from anyone at the dealership. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

everything from start to finish was great. this makes my 4th vehicle bought there. I will continue to shop with them in the future Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I bought my first car in 18 years from these folks! Jonathan was awesome, not pushy at all. The whole team was great, Cody, Larry and Dave. I love my new Jeep and if I keep it for another 18 years, I'll still go back to them for my next car! Thank y'all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

I have two recalls on my 2016 Ram 1500 Ecodiesel and got several error messages the last one said that exhaust filter 100% service required see dealer? I had been trying to get service for the recalls because I was going to leave to go back home in Terrell Tx almost 1000 miles. When I got the last message I had to get it fix before I could get on the road. Chrysler called and Robbie at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and he got on the call and asked me to bring it in and he would see if he could help me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Steve is a true professional and personable salesman. He not only has the knowledge but also the character you want in a salesman. He was patient answering all of our questions and never pressured us into making a decision. He knows his business. Ask for Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I left a review but don't see it so I'm doing it again. Long story short, Mr. Grandon got me out of a bad and potentially expensive situation from very recent purchase elsewhere, and into a dependable vehicle. I'm a nurse who came out of retirement in the midst of COVID-19 and depend on my vehicle to get me to work and back safely. Thank you for saving me from a bad situation. God bless y'all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I want to thank Steve Grandon and all the Staff at the Lugoff Dealership for their assistance in my purchasing of a new Charger. They made feel like a part of the team. From Todd Reaves

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

sales manager Cody Grantham and Steve Grandon excellent service all the way around highly recommend nice to be treated with fast and friendly service Now Is the time to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Friendly staff! Great customer service! I especially want to thank Nadine for working so diligently and making the purchase of my new vehicle a pleasant experience! She went above and beyond to ensure I was getting the best possible deal. Johnathan and Quentin were also amazing! Thank you all very much! My husband and I will definitely be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Many thanks to Service Manager Robbie! I’m always pleased with the quality and integrity of Work done by Robbie and his staff. I recommend this service department to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

I absolutely love my local hometown Carolina Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM dealership SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!! Mr. Robbie, Adam, Chris, and the mechanics are absolutely miracle workers. They are men of high integrity, honest people, with a selfless service orientation in their dealings with the public. I will be back gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I would recomend this dealership to anyone.. very perfessional and courteous manner.. Theo and Matt get all 10s with my wife and myself..Thamks Guys..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Best place to get a car at. Excellent customer service and they strive to find the car that best fits your needs ensuring you are completely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Highly recommend! All personnel very nice but we dealt mainly with Matthew and Cody. Each proved to be professional and an asset to Carolina Chrysler’s organization. We had certain needs and they worked diligently to meet them, in a no-pressure, relaxed manner. Even though we live 2 hours away, they will be our go-to people next time we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I didn't purchase my Ram there, but I went there for service still. Service team is awesome. Very little wait time, they got me in and out with no appt needed and I was on my way. Very professional, I will be using them to service my Ram 1500 from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

GREATEST ,PROFESSIONAL,UNDERSTANDING,PROMPT SERVICE TO FIX THE PROBLEM HATS OFF TO MR. ROBBIE HUNTER AND HIS SERVICE TEAM !! AND CERTIFIED MECHANICS..ESPECIALLY DENNIS AND STEVE !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Bought my new Ram here and decided to try them out for service for a tire rotation. I could not have been more pleased! Maurice in the service department took great care of me and had me in and out in about 20 minutes! He provided great customer service and I will definitely be back because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

They are an excellent group of people that treat you with respect and do a great job servicing your vehicle. The gentleman I deal with, Rob, takes good care of you and is friendly, considerate ,and always ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

My husband went to check this dealership out. We had no idea we would walk out with a new Dodge Journey. Our salesman Jonathan Toney and the sales manager Nadine were exceptional. We will definately be back. Thanks for the great personal customer service you gave us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

My husband and I bought our 3 rd car from Nadine last week. It was a unexpected purchase, but because of our trust with Nadine and the dealership we knew we were in good hands. Nadine and her associate Jonathan were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. John and I will continue to be customers of this dealership because of Nadine and her incredible service. She goes above and beyond everytime we come in. Nadine is a straight shooter and is never pushy to just get the sale. She knows our means and needs as a family. She remembers our kids. She cares ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Very pleased. My wife and I bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler. The process was long, but only because the staff bent over backwards to give us everything we wanted and needed in a new car at a great price. If you want a Jeep, Ram or Chrysler shop here first. You’ll be happy you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I bought a used car at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram recently and found the salesman and managers to be very friendly and easy to work with. I'm happy with the price I paid for the car I got, but I did have to negotiate (it's a dealership, so that's to be expected). However, they didn't pressure me to buy extra stuff I don't need and they did a thorough servicing and cleaning of the car I bought before I took it home. The salesman I worked with was Steve Grandon and he was really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Best dealership ever. Friendly, professional, the entire staff went out of their way to diagnose the problem, find us a suitable hotel,. Offered us the use of a loaner truck. We were so impressed with their service, we traded up our truck to a newer model. They even took our old hitch to put on the new tuck, loaded all our camping gear into our shiny new Dodge Will travel the 200 miles back yo make our next purchase. HIGHLY recommend Carolina Dodge to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Scott Cooper searched high and low for my Dream truck and found it within 4-5 days. Scott Cooper has it shipped from Atlanta same day. Scott Cooper and his team made the process so easy and simple I was in and out within 30 minutes. He was waiting on my arrival with everything organized ready to sign. Scott Cooper Gave me a great trade in number and the Dodge Ram 1500 actually exceeded my expectations. Thank you To Scott Cooper and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

My boyfriend purchased a truck this past weekend and we had the pleasure of working with Scott Cooper. Scott went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. Not only was he able to find a vehicle that met our needs but he made the process seamless. We got a great deal on the truck and trade in, and most importantly Scott made the experience excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Have been getting my oil and repairs here for 10 years...always fair and best prices...have been honest when brakes dont need changing...this impresses me...paul white

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Great service,very friendly atmosphere..answered all questions and took,care of all needs..highly recommend dealership.it was worth the drive from columbia sc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Go see my friend Scott cooper and he will give you a great deal on your new vehicle. Fantastic & professional service, highly recommend, Thanks again, Lisa from south Australia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Theo is very knowledgeable and professional. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, you should definitely stop in and see him! You will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Great experience very nice and patient thanks Brianna I definitely would recommend this dealership and I will shop on any future purchases very pleased thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Had an all around excellent experience in looking around thanks Brianna for your patience and friendly service I will give recommendations to my family n friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I purchased my new 2019 Grand Cherokee from Carolina Chrysler in lugoff and I just love their service. This is now the 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership and I return because the people are always ready to help get you want you want. From sales to service I drive the extra miles because of how great they treat us!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review