Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

One of the best dealerships l ever work with the service was and always outstanding, always friendly and knowledgeable they get me in and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

As a first time visitor to this dealership, I received the best customer services in comparison to the services provided at Dodgeland on Greystone. Services were render as promised with an appointment and without the unnecessary long waits and delays. I will now bring my vehicle in for all service needs to receive quality work and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I had a really good experience when I came up there to get my key fob programmed. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I would recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great experience. This by far was the best experience we’ve ever had at any dealer. No pushy salespeople and no stress. Everyone was very friendly. Great deal on Jeep. Waiting area clean and relaxing. Can’t say enough! Highly recommend. Thanks Carolina. Glen and Virginia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond for your family needs ❤ ,just a great bunch of people..transaction of vehicles was nice and easy...see ya soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Jeremiah Sims is awesome! I highly recommend Jeremiah as your go-to person if you're in the market for a vehicle. He understood exactly what I was looking for and needed. He has a very personal, engaging, and fun personality, and I believe he was just as excited as I was when I found my vehicle. He truly went the extra mile with and for me! Thank Jeremiah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Got out within three hrs everyone worked to make this ASAP to get me out happy and satisfied.it was a good experience.all nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jessica is kind, friendly, and patient with you and always happy to help you find the car of your dreams and doesn't mind being patient with someone who may change there mind after looking at several different cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Theo Schield was so very helpful. I was very happy with my experience as he answered all my questions. Such a friendly and professional place. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Charlie was a great help and very patient. Can’t wait to visit again. Customer service and clean dealership. All my questions answered and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I want to thank Theo and all the Staff at the Lugoff Dealership. The assistance I received while shopping for a new Jeep was second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Charlie Mantei answered all my questions and concerns. Very friendly and helpful and honest. Ask for him on your next visit and see how he can help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Satisfied with the complete process from scheduling appointment for recall over phone to checking in Vehicle at service department to recall service made in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and patient with all my questions. There service was great. I will definitely recommend carolina Chrysler dodge jeep ram to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

This place is the best place in town! If you’re looking for a new/used car. Steve Grandon Is the person to deal with! very rare to find an honest car sales person now a days. Dealing with Steve for 2 years in a row has been painless and memorable. Their service department is worth mentioning as well.. they treat you like family and I would make the 40 mn drive just to get my car serviced. Go see Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. They are doing what they can to make sure my problem is taken care of and taken care of correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Awesome staff, they done everything to make sure I was satisfied, they treated me as if they knew me for years i would give them ten stars if I could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

We were in the market for our baby girl's first car, which is daunting in itself! Jonathan is THE BEST car salesmen we've ever met! Knowledgeable, friendly, no deceptive sales techniques or unnecessary drama, and-- he kept working for us! We have to also give HUGE SHOUT OUTS to the finance staff! They worked for and with us to get the price/payments we needed!!! Extremely positive experience! If you're looking for a vehicle, THIS is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Johnathan is very knowledgeable & understanding. He made my experience easy going & he really knows his vehicle. I highly recommend him to others. Thanks again Johnathan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I would like to take time to rate my recent experience with Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I gave them 5 starts because they made this process smooth from the beginning to the end. Super shout out to my salesman Jonathan. Not only was her genuine, but was also very professional and polite. He listened to all my wants/needs while searching for the car I wanted, very attentive I must say. I will be sending family and friends your way....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Jessica Stacy is professional, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Thank you for helping us consider another purchase without pressure! When it’s tike, you’re our girl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I've been dealing with CCDJR for 12 years and have developed a great relationship with everyone there. My daughter and I went Saturday, July 25 so she could look at Jeeps. We normally deal with Steve Grandon but he was busy with another customer so he asked Theo to help us out and take good care of us. They worked hard getting her a deal so she could afford her Wrangler Sahara and she is loving her new ride. Thanks guys for all your hard work. Frances Fleming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Great place to buy a ride. Jessica was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go see her today she seemed like she would help you anyway she can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Jessica was great to work with! Would definitely do business again! She was very friendly and awesome! Thank you again Jessica! You are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Great place to buy a car from and jessica was so wonderful to work with. She is really friendly and very helpful. Takes her time to help you find the right car to fit you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Great service staff, called and got same day service. Would recommend to all my friends.I will defined use them fo all my service and repair needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. I will not buy from another car lot ever. Service department is wonderful. Enjoying my Jeep Compass and Nissan Titan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

From the time we walked in Steve was so friendly, funny, and had very great customer service. He was very straight forward asking us what we were interested in, the pricing we wanted and what we needed to do to get there. This was my husband's first car purchase that was a near new car and we did not have full anticipation in buying a car but it just felt right and was such a good deal for the car. Cody was also so very friendly and professional, there was no pressure felt from anyone at the dealership. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

everything from start to finish was great. this makes my 4th vehicle bought there. I will continue to shop with them in the future Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I bought my first car in 18 years from these folks! Jonathan was awesome, not pushy at all. The whole team was great, Cody, Larry and Dave. I love my new Jeep and if I keep it for another 18 years, I'll still go back to them for my next car! Thank y'all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

I have two recalls on my 2016 Ram 1500 Ecodiesel and got several error messages the last one said that exhaust filter 100% service required see dealer? I had been trying to get service for the recalls because I was going to leave to go back home in Terrell Tx almost 1000 miles. When I got the last message I had to get it fix before I could get on the road. Chrysler called and Robbie at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and he got on the call and asked me to bring it in and he would see if he could help me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Steve is a true professional and personable salesman. He not only has the knowledge but also the character you want in a salesman. He was patient answering all of our questions and never pressured us into making a decision. He knows his business. Ask for Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I left a review but don't see it so I'm doing it again. Long story short, Mr. Grandon got me out of a bad and potentially expensive situation from very recent purchase elsewhere, and into a dependable vehicle. I'm a nurse who came out of retirement in the midst of COVID-19 and depend on my vehicle to get me to work and back safely. Thank you for saving me from a bad situation. God bless y'all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

I want to thank Steve Grandon and all the Staff at the Lugoff Dealership for their assistance in my purchasing of a new Charger. They made feel like a part of the team. From Todd Reaves

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

sales manager Cody Grantham and Steve Grandon excellent service all the way around highly recommend nice to be treated with fast and friendly service Now Is the time to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Friendly staff! Great customer service! I especially want to thank Nadine for working so diligently and making the purchase of my new vehicle a pleasant experience! She went above and beyond to ensure I was getting the best possible deal. Johnathan and Quentin were also amazing! Thank you all very much! My husband and I will definitely be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Many thanks to Service Manager Robbie! I’m always pleased with the quality and integrity of Work done by Robbie and his staff. I recommend this service department to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

I absolutely love my local hometown Carolina Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM dealership SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!! Mr. Robbie, Adam, Chris, and the mechanics are absolutely miracle workers. They are men of high integrity, honest people, with a selfless service orientation in their dealings with the public. I will be back gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I would recomend this dealership to anyone.. very perfessional and courteous manner.. Theo and Matt get all 10s with my wife and myself..Thamks Guys..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Best place to get a car at. Excellent customer service and they strive to find the car that best fits your needs ensuring you are completely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Highly recommend! All personnel very nice but we dealt mainly with Matthew and Cody. Each proved to be professional and an asset to Carolina Chrysler’s organization. We had certain needs and they worked diligently to meet them, in a no-pressure, relaxed manner. Even though we live 2 hours away, they will be our go-to people next time we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I didn't purchase my Ram there, but I went there for service still. Service team is awesome. Very little wait time, they got me in and out with no appt needed and I was on my way. Very professional, I will be using them to service my Ram 1500 from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

GREATEST ,PROFESSIONAL,UNDERSTANDING,PROMPT SERVICE TO FIX THE PROBLEM HATS OFF TO MR. ROBBIE HUNTER AND HIS SERVICE TEAM !! AND CERTIFIED MECHANICS..ESPECIALLY DENNIS AND STEVE !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Bought my new Ram here and decided to try them out for service for a tire rotation. I could not have been more pleased! Maurice in the service department took great care of me and had me in and out in about 20 minutes! He provided great customer service and I will definitely be back because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

They are an excellent group of people that treat you with respect and do a great job servicing your vehicle. The gentleman I deal with, Rob, takes good care of you and is friendly, considerate ,and always ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

My husband went to check this dealership out. We had no idea we would walk out with a new Dodge Journey. Our salesman Jonathan Toney and the sales manager Nadine were exceptional. We will definately be back. Thanks for the great personal customer service you gave us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

My husband and I bought our 3 rd car from Nadine last week. It was a unexpected purchase, but because of our trust with Nadine and the dealership we knew we were in good hands. Nadine and her associate Jonathan were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. John and I will continue to be customers of this dealership because of Nadine and her incredible service. She goes above and beyond everytime we come in. Nadine is a straight shooter and is never pushy to just get the sale. She knows our means and needs as a family. She remembers our kids. She cares ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Very pleased. My wife and I bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler. The process was long, but only because the staff bent over backwards to give us everything we wanted and needed in a new car at a great price. If you want a Jeep, Ram or Chrysler shop here first. You’ll be happy you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I bought a used car at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram recently and found the salesman and managers to be very friendly and easy to work with. I'm happy with the price I paid for the car I got, but I did have to negotiate (it's a dealership, so that's to be expected). However, they didn't pressure me to buy extra stuff I don't need and they did a thorough servicing and cleaning of the car I bought before I took it home. The salesman I worked with was Steve Grandon and he was really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Best dealership ever. Friendly, professional, the entire staff went out of their way to diagnose the problem, find us a suitable hotel,. Offered us the use of a loaner truck. We were so impressed with their service, we traded up our truck to a newer model. They even took our old hitch to put on the new tuck, loaded all our camping gear into our shiny new Dodge Will travel the 200 miles back yo make our next purchase. HIGHLY recommend Carolina Dodge to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Scott Cooper searched high and low for my Dream truck and found it within 4-5 days. Scott Cooper has it shipped from Atlanta same day. Scott Cooper and his team made the process so easy and simple I was in and out within 30 minutes. He was waiting on my arrival with everything organized ready to sign. Scott Cooper Gave me a great trade in number and the Dodge Ram 1500 actually exceeded my expectations. Thank you To Scott Cooper and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

My boyfriend purchased a truck this past weekend and we had the pleasure of working with Scott Cooper. Scott went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. Not only was he able to find a vehicle that met our needs but he made the process seamless. We got a great deal on the truck and trade in, and most importantly Scott made the experience excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Have been getting my oil and repairs here for 10 years...always fair and best prices...have been honest when brakes dont need changing...this impresses me...paul white

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Great service,very friendly atmosphere..answered all questions and took,care of all needs..highly recommend dealership.it was worth the drive from columbia sc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Go see my friend Scott cooper and he will give you a great deal on your new vehicle. Fantastic & professional service, highly recommend, Thanks again, Lisa from south Australia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Theo is very knowledgeable and professional. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, you should definitely stop in and see him! You will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Had an all around excellent experience in looking around thanks Brianna for your patience and friendly service I will give recommendations to my family n friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Great experience very nice and patient thanks Brianna I definitely would recommend this dealership and I will shop on any future purchases very pleased thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I purchased my new 2019 Grand Cherokee from Carolina Chrysler in lugoff and I just love their service. This is now the 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership and I return because the people are always ready to help get you want you want. From sales to service I drive the extra miles because of how great they treat us!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Grayson Catoe was awsome very friendly and patient and all the other workers that help me get financed everyone was very friendly and professional thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

We had a problem with our Dodge Ram 2500 diesel truck. We had previously been to two dealerships in our local area. They did not even attempt to try to help us. So I found Carolina Jeep Ram Chrysler in Lugoff and gave them a call. I spoke with Robby Hunter the service manager he made an appointment for today and told us to bring the truck in and they would get to the bottom of the problem. We had the very best mechanic I believed to be in the whole building his name was Dennis. He explained everything about our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Mrs. Brianna, Mrs. Nadine and Mr. David was God sent. They are very kind and professional. Everyone made sure I left with exactly what I wanted. Thank y’all so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

All the employees that I met were great and friendly. I told them what could afford and they worked very hard to meet my request. Got a good deal, better than thought could afford. Steve works hard to get you what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

My experience at this dealership was better than anywhere I’ve been in a long time!! No pressure and very friendly and helpful throughout the buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. They treated me great and they work hard to get me in the truck I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

The process was faster than normal. Toke about two hours, Steve is the man you want to see, always friendly and honest and always address issues or concerns I may have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

I had an excellent experience purchasing a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I started over the internet and met Ms Victoria Charles when I went to dealer. I honestly was going to shop several dealers for best value and did not intend to buy. This was the 7th new car I have bought in the past 30 years and the best experience by far. Victoria worked with me for the best available price with all the rebates she could provide and upfront and honest the entire time. My preference is to be straight forward with what is available and she worked the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

I went to this dealership on a tip from a friend that they had the car that I wanted. The car had not been on the lot for 24 hours and I was there to buy it. Being that the car was so new to the lot it had not been serviced or cleaned. The salesman, Chris, went above and beyond for me. Chris made sure to have everything taken care of, and I was able to to leave with the car the same day. Will definitely be buying our next car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Had a great experience and my expectations of a good deal were met. So overall I will give this dealership an excellent rating. I would definitely recommend for everyone to please visit this dealership. My salesman was Chris Perusse and he went above and beyond to make a deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

My wife had purchased her car from Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Lugoff, SC several years ago. After 7 terrific years of performance, it became time for us to sunset her current vehicle and move upgrade to a new model. When determining where to buy her next car, she was adamant that she wanted to get her next vehicle from the Carolina Chryssler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in Lugoff SC based on the car buying experience she had received 7 years before. This morning we woke up to a brand new 2019 Jeep Compass in our drive away and I couldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Great online communications leading up to my showroom visit. Once there great personalized service and interaction with all team members. Very friendly and not pushy. Went over everything once I purchased Jeep and able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

The experience was very home felt, I felt like a brother or sister and not just customer. Everything was displayed and explained on point, any of my concerns was answered which left me very comfortable with my purchase of my 2019 challenger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

I’m 19 went to buy my first car, it was the first car I ever went to actually go look at. I got the car I fell in love with as well as an awesome deal on it. The staff were all helpful, especially Brianna Mestas with sales!! I had a lot of questions, needed help getting my tags (which they do for you) instead of you having to go to a dmv which everyone hates doing.. Brianna had them overnight my tags to me hours after I called her. Dave Nudelman with finance, was also a great help, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

The salesman and staff are the best, most friendly and knowledgeable individuals we have ever had the opportunity to deal with. They provided the answers to all of our questions and gave us suggestions to help us decide on the vehicle we purchased. The vehicle has exceeded our expectations. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

We had a great experience and things went well. Thanks again for making good on all we talked about in a timely manner. Positive vehicle buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I went to Carolina CJDR with a budget it mind and was looking for something dependable for my wife and I. Victoria and the team we’re able to get me into a car I didn’t even know was possible! Great customer service, everyone was friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

When I walked into this dealership I was pleasantly surprised at how amazingly helpful and honest the whole staff was. Victoria my sales rep helped walked me through my first car buying process with astounding patience. She was super helpful, kind, straight forward, honest and just all around a great person. Not to mention the whole staff that I worked with was just great! They helped get me the best pricing, got me the lowest rates on my purchase and took care of everything. All around the people at Carolina Chrysler dodge Jeep Ram here in Lugoff were amazing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

I went to a lot of car dealers in the past and because of my credit score situation I was getting rejected, but when I found this place and met Ms. Brianna she did everything she could to help me with her patience and kindness she did help me find my best options and ways to help me get approved and the monthly payment I was looking for. I thank God first and all the personnel from this dealership and for the opportunity God Bless! Ohh and miss Nadine Thank you too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

If you’re looking for a great deal and an even better team to work with stop by Carolina Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!! These folks don’t mess around and are straight forward are are truly looking out for your best interest. Chris, Bri, Cody and David were all spectacular to work with. You can bet when it’s time for us to make our next purchase we’ll be back!! Top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Lugoff CCJD helped me find the perfect car for me, and even shipped from another state to give me the color I wanted. The staff were helpful, honest and personable. We never felt pressured into buying a car from them. Love love my new car! Thanks (again) CCJD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

They helped me find exactly what I wanted. The staff was so generous and willing to work with me on my price budget and the things I felt were a necessity to have in the car that I wanted to purchase. Overall a great experience. This will be the 3rd automobile that we have purchased from them and we will continue to go back because of the great experience/service. Highly recommend using these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Purchased our 4th car from CCDJ and once again we couldn’t be more pleased! Absolutely no complaints! Continue being the great sales and service team that you are!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Had great experience at purchase of Jeep Cherokee. ( Steve Grandon.) was a great sales person and the sales manage (Victonia Charles), and finance (Cody Grantham.) worked hard to make the experience a great success. The team did a wonderful job for us. Keep up the great work (Steve. Grandon) really enjoy the Jeep Cherokee (2019). Thanks again. (Steve Grandon)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Saw a vehicle on Car Fax that we were interested in. WE were contacted by Victoria Charles us to discuss the particulars on the 2015 Nissan Frontier. Made the hour and half trip to Lugoff and found everyone to be helpful and willing to negotiate on price. We were so pleased that we have decided we would make the trip again when the need arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff that really seem to care about their customers. This dealership also has the best prices out of all my other searches within 300 miles of my location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Carolina Chrysler dealership is one of the best dealerships I have dealt with. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and customer service-oriented. When you get there, ask for Chris or Nadine. Both representatives tended to me and kept me entertained while I waited... They focus on your needs and surpass any expectations you have of them! I'm impressed with the extent they go to ensure you leave with the car you desire or something better. I highly recommend this company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will continue to do business with this dealership. My family has purchased 3 cars from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Closed deal in 4 days only due to holiday weekend. They were very fair and upon researching like vehicles within a 200 mile area I feel like I got a good deal. NOT disappointed at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Had just pulled into the dealership, and someone was there waiting to help find exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

I had been wanting a new RAM since the 2019's came out. I had been window shopping at the LUGOFF CCDJR for a few weeks, went there strictly to get a new battery for my wife's car, which the service department was great at squeezing me in with no delay. As I strolled down the lane to check out the RAM's I was met by Chris P. And from there everything was a blur. I was very honest with Chris and told him exactly what I wanted and how much my max pay out would be. When I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

You'll really help us out we need truck with third row seat. can't stop thank you we really need that thank you u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

It is wonderful to find that some people in the service depart are courteous, kind and so willing to help. Thank you Rob for your kindness and for graciously helping me and treating me like an important customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Shane Parker was my sales consultant and did a great job helping me find my new jeep and working with me on trade-ins. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review